1,094.00p

Share price at 12:46

2016 Full-year results

Kennedy Wilson Europe Real Estate Plc (LSE:KWE) announced its full year results for the period ended 31 December 2016 on Friday 24 February 2017.

A results presentation and audio webcast/conference call was held at 12:00 BST, 13:00 CET, 07:00 EST, the event took place at:

FTI Consulting
200 Aldersgate
Aldersgate Street
London EC1A 4HD

The presentation is available to download in our Results and reports section of this website.

Listen to a recording of the live audio webcast.

 

Leavesden Park, Watford, UK (1)

Investor enquiries
Juliana Weiss Dalton, CFA
Investor Relations Director,
Kennedy Wilson Europe
+44 (0) 20 7479 7429
ir@kennedywilson.eu

Press & media enquiries 
Dido Laurimore / Tom Gough
FTI Consulting
+44 (0) 20 3727 1000
kennedywilson@fticonsulting.com